Parent Faculty Organization

As a Parent/Guardian of a student attending Kaynor Technical School you are invited to be a member of the Parent Faculty Organization “PFO”.  Being a member of the Kaynor PFO is not work… it’s having fun with your friends for the benefit of the Kaynor student body!  We hope you will join us for the 2016-2017 school year, share your ideas at our meetings and participate in one or more of our exciting activities.  We host activities for students, families, parents, faculty and the community. 

 

MEETINGS

Meetings are held at Kaynor each month at 6:00 p.m. on the following dates:

 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016     Minutes

Tuesday, October 11, 2016          Minutes                                         

Tuesday, November 8, 2016        Minutes                                        

Tuesday, December 13, 2016                                              

Tuesday, January 10, 2017          Minutes                                        

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Officers

President
Glorie Romaniello

Vice President
Allison Trisko 

Secretary
Ronda Hannon 

Treasurers
Melissa Correia - PFO

Stephanie Wilson - Booster

Parent Liaison

Marika Murray